When does the new GTA 5 DLC hit? - Upcomer
New GTA 5 DLC, Bottom Dollar Bounties, trailer image for release time announcement.
Image via Rockstar Games

When does the new GTA 5 DLC hit?

It's finally upon us!

We’re all waiting in anticipation, so let’s get right down to when you can play GTA’s new DLC, Bottom Dollar Bounties.

Recommended Videos

What time does the GTA 5 DLC come out?

The newest GTA 5 DLC will be out at 9 am UTC. Check your local time zone below:

  • PT: 2 am
  • ET: 5 am
  • BST: 10 am
  • IST (India): 2:30 pm
  • AWST: 5 pm
  • AEST: 7 pm

Hope you’re not in the PT time zone, oof! At any rate, enjoy the new DLC! I’m waiting to play with bated breath, tbh. See you there!

While you wait, why not check out what we know about Bottom Dollar Bounties so far.

Author
Image of Kyle Ferreira
Kyle Ferreira
As the content manager at Upcomer, Kyle brings a lifetime of gaming and over seven years of professional writing experience to the platform. He holds a tender spot for indie games, but can sometimes be found in an FPS getting destroyed in a fruitless attempt to relive his old CS 1.6 glory days. After which he can usually be found licking his wounds in a chill game of Kenshi.