nav logo

Hit enter to search or ESC to close

The best Rainbow Six Siege teams in the world have gathered in Paris to crown a new champion. The Six Invitational schedule kicks off on Wednesday, May 19 at 5 a.m. ET.

The group stage has ended with the reigning champions, Space Station Gaming, in the losers bracket. Team Liquid, FaZe, TSM, Empire and others head up the winners bracket. While the group stage featured best-of-one matches, playoffs will switch to a best-of-three format.

Six Invitational Playoff bracket
The Six Invitational playoff bracket. | Provided by Ubisoft

Schedule for the Six Invitational

The Six Invitational is broadcast across two streams, A and B.

Here are the times for matches happening on Stream A:

  • 5 a.m. ET – BDS Esport vs. Ninjas in Pyjamas
  • 8 a.m. ET – FaZe Clan vs. TSM
  • 11 a.m. ET – Cloud9 vs. Mkers
  • 2 p.m. ET – G2 Esports vs. Parabellum Esports

Matches following the start of Stream A can be seen below:

Six Invitational Schedule
The Six invitational Stream A Schedule. | Provided by Ubisoft

The schedule of matches on Stream B is as follows:

  • 5 a.m. ET – Team Liquid vs. Mbr
  • 8 a.m. ET – Team Empire vs. Oxygen Esports
  • 11 a.m. ET – DarkZero Esports vs. Furia Esports
  • 2 p.m. ET – Team oNe Esports vs. Spacestation Gaming

The remaining schedule for Stream B can be seen below:

Six Invitational Stream B
The Six Invitational Stream B Schedule. | Provided by Ubisoft

Teams participating in the Six Invitational are living (and enjoying moldy fruit) in the Novotel Paris Les Halles. They compete on stage with no fans or unnecessary personnel present.

How to watch the Six Invitational playoffs

Two Twitch streams will broadcast the Six Invitational, which include part of the winners and losers bracket. Stream Alpha includes teams like Oxygen Esports and Team Empire while Stream Bravo includes Spacestation Gaming and Team Liquid.