What time does WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 start? Date, start time, matches - Upcomer
The Elimination Chamber logo, featuring the outline of the chamber, shown on WWE television.
Image via WWE

What time does WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 start? Date, start time, matches

With Elimination Chamber 2024 taking place in Australia, it's hard to figure out when it starts. Thankfully, we've done the hard work fo you.

We’re truly on the Road to WrestleMania 40, but before we make it to Philadelphia, we need to make a pitstop in Perth, Australia for WWE Elimination Chamber 2024. If you want to tune in, we have its start time in your time zone, and the matches confirmed for the card.

Recommended Videos

While some Superstars already know what they’re doing at the Grandest Stage of Them All, for others, Elimination Chamber 2024 is the last chance to book their place at WWE’s biggest show. It won’t be easy though, as to do so they’ll need to step inside the demonic Elimination Chamber–16 feet high, weighing 16 tonnes, and featuring two miles of steel chain–if you want to make it to WrestleMania, you’ll need to earn it.

With Elimination Chamber 2024 taking place in Perth, Australia, the event is scheduled to take place a lot earlier in the day than we’re used to. If you want to watch the show, but aren’t sure when it starts, we’ve got you covered.

WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 start time

Here are the start times for WWE Elimination Chamber 2024, based on your time zone.

  • Pacific Time (PT): 2:00 AM
  • Central Time (CT): 4:00 AM
  • Eastern Time (ET): 5:00 AM
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 10:00 AM
  • Central European Time (CET): 11:00 AM
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST): 8:00 PM

For many of us, Elimination Chamber is going to be a morning event. I for one am looking forward to watching WWE Superstars beat each other up while I enjoy a bowl of Cornflakes on a Saturday morning.

WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 match card

There are currently four matches confirmed for the 2024 edition of the Elimination Chamber event. Although it hasn’t been confirmed yet, many believe Australia native and Women’s World Champion Rhea Ripley will headline the show.

Confirmed Matches

  • Singles match for the WWE Women’s World Championship: Rhea Ripley (C) vs Nia Jax
  • Tag Team match for the Undisputed WWE Tag Team Championship: Finn Balor and Damien Priest (C) vs Pete Dunne and Tyler Bate
  • Men’s Elimination Chamber match to earn a World Heavyweight Championship match at WrestleMania 40: Bobby Lashley vs Drew McIntyre vs LA Knight vs Randy Orton vs TBC vs TBC
  • Women’s Elimination Chamber match to earn a Women’s World Championship match at WrestleMania 40: Becky Lynch vs Bianca Belair vs Liv Morgan vs TBD vs TBD vs TBD

We’ll likely see one more match added to the card before the event, with top star Cody Rhodes currently not scheduled to compete. There’s also no place on the card as of yet for Women’s Royal Rumble winner Bayley, WWE Women’s Champion Iyo Sky, or United States Champion Logan Paul. Intercontinental Champion GUNTHER is not expected to appear at the show due to visa issues.

For more, find out if The Rock owns WWE now.

related content
Read Article Dragon’s Dogma 2: How to change your character’s appearance in DD2
How to change your appearance in Dragon's Dogma 2
Read Article Dragon’s Dogma 2: How to dismiss Pawns from your party in DD2
How to dismiss pawns from your party Dragon's Dogma 2
Read Article Dragon’s Dogma 2: How to find the Nameless Village in DD2
Nameless Village in DD2
Read Article Dragon’s Dogma 2: How to make Salubrious Draught in DD2
Dragon's Dogma 2 How to make salubrious draught
Read Article Dragon’s Dogma 2: How to defeat Slimes in DD2
Slimes in Dragon's Dogma 2
Related Content
Read Article Dragon’s Dogma 2: How to change your character’s appearance in DD2
How to change your appearance in Dragon's Dogma 2
Read Article Dragon’s Dogma 2: How to dismiss Pawns from your party in DD2
How to dismiss pawns from your party Dragon's Dogma 2
Read Article Dragon’s Dogma 2: How to find the Nameless Village in DD2
Nameless Village in DD2
Read Article Dragon’s Dogma 2: How to make Salubrious Draught in DD2
Dragon's Dogma 2 How to make salubrious draught
Read Article Dragon’s Dogma 2: How to defeat Slimes in DD2
Slimes in Dragon's Dogma 2
Author