nav logo

Hit enter to search or ESC to close

The 2020 Supercars Eseries champion Dayne Warren has claimed victory in the opening round of the Cash Converters Supercars Pro Eseries. Dayne claimed a start to finish victory, meaning he started first on the grid, and won the race. He beat his younger brother Ethan Warren, who came second in his first ever Supercars Eseries race.

How do the teams work?

Unlike the All Star series, each of the Pro Eseries drivers competes in a draft format to earn their place in the team. Each of the chosen drivers races for one of the corresponding Supercars teams. Here is the team lineup:

TeamDriver/sCar NumberCar type
Mobil 1 Walkinshaw Andretti UnitedDayne Warren2Holden
Brad Jones RacingJake Burton (Dunlop)

Madison Down (RYCO 24/7)

Jackson Souslin-Harlow (R&J Batteries)




Tickford RacingRichard Hamstead (Boost Mobile)

Ethan Warren (Truck Assist)





Shell V Power Dick Johnson RacingBrady Meyers22Mustang
Local Legends Team SydneyRyan Wood19Holden
Yellow Cover/UNIT Matt Stone RacingAndrew Gilliam35Holden
Penrite Kelly Grove RacingWayne Bourke89Mustang
IRWIN Team 18Cooper Webster18Holden
Erebus MotorsportJobe Stewart

Jarrad Filsell (Boost Mobile)





CoolDrive Blanchard Racing TeamJosh Anderson3Mustang
BP Ultimate RacingJames Scott98Mustang
Repco RacingJordan Caruso12Mustang
Cash Converters RacingEmily Jones51Mustang
JandsSimon Feigl (Shure)

Corey Shepherd (Pioneer DJ)





Swyftx RacingSam Blacklock215Holden
Logitech G Racing TeamEthan Grigg-Gault923Mustang
Team Tāmaki Makaurau AucklandFawzan El-Nabi62Mustang
Shannons RacingBlake Purdie48Mustang

Favorites for the series

There are several returning drivers from the 2020 Eseries this time out. Defending champion Dayne Warren is here to try and retain his crown, having won round one. Madison Down, driving for the Brad Jones Racing team, is another returning contender. Madison placed third overall in last year’s series. Last year’s fourth placed Jarrad Filsell, and fifth placed Jordan Caruso, are also back to improve on their 2020 results.

2020’s third place finisher Madison Down driving the number 14 Brad Jones Racing car

Several Rookies have entered the competition this year too, along with some new teams. These rookies however are no strangers to sim racing. While this may be their first Supercars Eseries, the likes of Simon Feigl, Ethan Warren and Josh Anderson have proven themselves on the track.

Fan favorite commentators Neil Crompton and Chad Neylon are back to host and call the races, along with Johnathon Simon.

Cash Converters Pro Eseries

While the action in round one of the Pro Eseries was far less controversial than the chaos in the All Star Series, the Pro drivers are accustomed to sim racing. Both Eseries’ are run on the iRacing platform, with round two arriving next week.

The Cash Converters Supercars Pro Eseries is on every Wednesday night (AEST) live on Fox Sports 506, Kayo, 7Plus, Sky NZ and Supercars social media channels, including Twitch.

More News