X
nav logo

Hit enter to search or ESC to close

The wait is finally over, and Nightingale is finally here. If you’re keen on jumping into the early access survival game, here’s Nightingale’s exact release time in your region.

It’s been a big year for survival games, and Nightingale is next on the last. Inspired by Victorian themes, Inflexion Games’ latest offering tasks you with traveling through portals to different realms, where you can find materials and items, or battle monsters who want to send you back home.

The buzz around Nightingale has been building for weeks, and if you’re like me and just can’t wait to get your hands on it, we have the exact release time in your region to help you get prepared.

A Nightingale player, in first person, using magic with their left hand and a hammer with their right, as a monster stands in front of them.
It’s almost time. Image via Inflexion Games

Nightingale release time on Steam

If you want to play Nightingale on Steam at release, here are the times you need to know.

  • EST: 12 PM
  • PST: 9 AM
  • GMT: 5 PM
  • CEST: 7 PM
  • AEST: 3 AM (Wednesday, Feb. 21)

These times were confirmed by the official Inflexion Games account on X, formerly Twitter. That means for Americans, the game will be ready when you get home from work, while we Brits can jump on as soon as we finish for the day.

Unfortunately, our friends down in Australia and the surrounding areas will have to wait until tomorrow to get their hands on it.

Nightingale release date

Nightingale releases on Tuesday, February 20. This is slightly earlier than we expected, but we’re definitely not complaining. Inflexion explained that this was to give them even more time to work on early bugs and issues, and the best way to find them was to put it in the hands of the players.

That’s everything you need to know about Nightingale’s release date and times. If you’re eager to give it a go, find out if it’ll be on Xbox Games Pass, and learn if it’s available on consoles.