League of Legends

2020 LoL French League Summer

Dates Jul 27 - Sep 30

Location null, France

Prize Pool TBD



Match Schedule

Tournament Info


The LFL 2020 Summer Season is the second season of France's national league. Eight teams will compete in a double round-robin group stage, with the top 5 teams continuing to playoffs.

The second season of the domestic French league which qualifies for the European Masters in the off-season of all the European national leagues.

Format & Rules
Prize Pool Distribution
1st Place
2nd Place
3rd Place

Related Tournaments