League of Legends

2020 Pacific Championship Series Summer Season

Dates Jun 12 - Aug 30

Location null, Unknown

Prize Pool TBD

Tournament Info


The 2020 Pacific Championship Series is the first season of the new fully professional League of Legends league in Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao , and Southeast Asia. Merging LOL Master Series (LMS) and LOL Southeast Asia Tour (LST), Organized by Riot Games, FunPlus Esports, and Garena. 10 teams will participate in the league featuring the best teams in the region.

Format & Rules
Prize Pool Distribution
1st Place TBD
2nd Place TBD
3rd Place TBD

Related Tournaments